Team

Management

M. Deguerry
Medical Doctor, Public Health  
+32 (0) 2 552 01 45 - mdeguerry@ccc.irisnet.be

  • Supervision and coordination of scientific work
  • Coordination of health projects

Scientific collaborators

P. Verduyckt
Psychologist
+32 (0)2 552 01 53 - pverduyckt@ggc.irisnet.be

  • Statistical analysis of data linked to health

G. Feyaerts 
Political scientist
+32 (0)2 552 01 57 - gfeyaerts@ggc.irisnet.be

  • Poverty report
  • Poverty action plan
  • Policy evaluation

D. Mazina
Epidemiologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 65 - dmazina@ccc.irisnet.be

  • Statistical Bulletins of Births and Deaths
  • Statistical and epidemiological analyses
  • Health and work
  • Health and environment

S. Luyten
Social Geographer
+32 (0)2 552 01 18 - sluyten@ggc.irisnet.be

  • Poverty indicators in Brussels
  • Coordination of the poverty report
  • Spatial analyses

D. Hercot
Medical Doctor, Public Health
+32 (0)2 552 01 81 - dhercot@ccc.irisnet.be

  • Coordination of the Health profile
  • Disease prevention, Health Screenings
  • Webmaster

M. Englert
Economist
+32 (0)2 552 01 55 - menglert@ccc.irisnet.be

  • Poverty report
  • Quantitative analyses

M. Rwubu 
Sociologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 85 - mrwubu@ccc.irisnet.be

  • Project "Brussels Healthy City Region"

L. Noël
Sociologist
+ 32 (0)2 552 01 50 - lnoel@ccc.irisnet.be
Poverty report

Secretary

N. Aouassar
Executive Secretary  
+32 (0)2 552 01 89 - naouassar@ccc.irisnet.be

G. Duquesne
Secretary
+32 (0)2 552 01 79 - gduquesne@ggc.irisnet.be

  • Administrative checking of statistical Bulletins of Births and Deaths

Share